XTERRA Maui At-Large Open January 2, 2019

Book your trip to Maui with our limited open entry into the 2019 XTERRA World Championship.

By XTERRA
Dec. 19, 2018

At-large age group entry for the 2019 XTERRA World Championship will open January 2, 2019 at 11am Hawaii Time (1pm PST, 4pm EST, 7pm Brazil, 9pm in London, 8am, Jan. 3 in Sydney, 6am Jan. 3 in Tokyo and 5am Jan. 3 in Manila). *Adjust to your time zone accordingly.

The event will be held on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at Kapalua, Maui.

To enter the at-large pool interested amateur athletes must register and pay for the race. Slots are offered on a first-come, first-served basis until all slots have been filled.

The limited number of slots sell-out in a matter of minutes. If the At Large entry shows full, please list yourself on the free “Waiting List” option that will also be offered.

We look forward to seeing you on Maui.

Live More!

Triathlon
Maui
SEE ALL
SEE ALL

RECENT NEWS