At-Large Opens December 1

By XTERRA
Nov. 17, 2016

At-large age group entry for the 2017 XTERRA World Championship will open December 1, 2016 at 11am Hawaii Time (1pm PST, 4pm EST, 7pm Brazil, 9pm in London, 8am, Dec. 2 in Sydney, 6am Dec. 2 in Tokyo and 5am Dec. 2 in Manila).  *Adjust to your time zone accordingly.

The event will be held on Sunday, October 29, 2017 at Kapalua, Maui.

To enter the at-large pool interested amateur athletes must register and pay for the race.  Slots are offered on a first-come, first-served basis until all slots have been filled.

The limited number of slots sell-out in a matter of minutes.  If the At Large entry shows full, please list yourself on the free “Waiting List” option that will also be offered.

We look forward to seeing you on Maui.  Live More!

All
Triathlon
Maui
SEE ALL
SEE ALL

RECENT NEWS