XTERRA Asia-Pacific Championship on ESPN in Oz and the Caribbean

By XTERRA
Jul. 1, 2016

The half-hour broadcast of the 2016 XTERRA Asia-Pacific Championship race will be shown in prime time on Australia and New Zealand’s ESPN at 7:30pm Sydney and Brisbane time (7pm in Adelaide/Darwin, 5:30pm in Perth and 9:30pm in Auckland) July 9. There will be a repeat airing on July 16 at 10pm – Sydney time.

ESPN Caribbean will also carry the broadcast at 6:30pm (EST and AST) on July 9 with a second airing July 30 at 7pm.

Tune in to see some great racing action featuring the sport’s biggest stars as they swim, ride, and run all around Callala Beach at Jervis Bay, New South Wales, Australia.

All
Triathlon
SEE ALL
SEE ALL

RECENT NEWS