At-Large Registration for Maui Opens Dec. 1

By XTERRA
Nov. 21, 2014

At-large registration for the 2015 XTERRA World Championship will open December 1, 2014 at 9am Hawaii Time (11am PST, 2pm EST).

To enter the at-large pool interested athletes must register at www.xterramaui.com and pay for the race. Slots are offered on a first-come, first-served basis until all slots have been filled.

The limited number of slots sell-out in a matter of minutes, and then a (free) first-come, first-served wait list will be created.

The 2015 race promises to be an all-time classic as athletes and crew prepare to celebrate XTERRA's 20th year in Maui.

The event will be held on Sunday, November 1, 2015 at Kapalua, Maui.

All
Triathlon
SEE ALL
SEE ALL

RECENT NEWS