NEW DATE: XTERRA World Championship At-Large Registration Opens Dec. 5, 2012

Nov. 30, 2012

NEW DATE: At-large registration for the 2013 XTERRA World Championship will open December 5, 2012 at 7am Hawaii Time (9am PST, 12pm EST, 6pm in Europe - adjust to your timezone).

Go to for your chance to claim one of 150 at-large entries into the 18th annual XTERRA World Championship off-road triathlon at the Ritz-Carlton in Kapalua, Maui to be held Oct. 27, 2013.

At-large spots will be filled on a first-come, first-serve basis.

At large entry fee is US$500.00. Entry fee for qualified athletes will be US$475.00 (or US$450.00 for Hawaii residents). Entry includes admission to the Night of Champions Dinner and Awards Dinners.

Cancellation Policy: Cancellations must be received via email to no later than August 31, 2013, and are eligible for a partial refund of US$125.00. No refunds will be issued for requests made after August 31, 2013. Transfers or deferrals are NOT permitted.

Note: Non-U.S. athletes residing in countries hosting XTERRA World Tour Championship races will not be accepted into the “at large” pool prior to their National Championship event. You should apply directly to your National Organizer for an “at large” slot from any unused qualifying positions.

XTERRA World Championship